Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Minor Baseball
Team W L T GB
O's-MinorBB 8 2 0 0
Braves- Minor BB 4 4 2 3
9-10 District All Stars 0 0 0 3
Nationals- Minor Baseball 4 5 1 3.5
A's- Minor BB 4 6 0 4
CubsMinorBB 3 6 1 4.5
Minor Softball
Team W L T GB
Athletics- Minor Softball 6 1 0 0
O's-MinorSB 4 2 1 1.5
Nats-MinorSB 3 4 1 3
CubsMinorSB 0 6 0 5.5
Major Baseball
Team W L T GB
Athletics- Major Baseball 10 2 0 0
CubsMajorBB 4 7 0 5.5
O's- Major BB 4 7 0 5.5
Nat's- Major BB 4 7 0 5.5
Major Softball
Team W L T GB
CubsMajorSB 2 0 0 0
Nat's- Major SB 1 1 0 1
Orioles-Major SB 0 0 0 1
Athletics-Major Softball 0 1 0 1.5
Intermediate Baseball
Team W L T GB
Orioles- InterBB 1 0 0 0
All Stars 0 0 0 0.5
Nationals-InterBB 0 1 0 1
Senior Softball
Team W L T GB
Orioles- Senior Softball 2 0 0 0
Nationals- Senior Softball 0 2 0 2
Senior Baseball
Team W L T GB
Orioles-Senior Baseball 0 0 0 0

Results

Minor Baseball
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Braves- Minor BB 3
CubsMinorBB 8
Monday, June 5, 2017
CubsMinorBB 6
A's- Minor BB 9
Major Baseball
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Athletics- Major Baseball 4
Nat's- Major BB 11
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Nat's- Major BB 4
Athletics- Major Baseball 8
Senior Softball
Saturday, June 3, 2017
NCLL Heat 8
Orioles- Senior Softball 13
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Orioles- Senior Softball 9
Nationals- Senior Softball 2
Minor Softball
Friday, June 2, 2017
Nats-MinorSB 5
Athletics- Minor Softball 17
Saturday, May 20, 2017
O's-MinorSB 15
Nats-MinorSB 15
Major Softball
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
CubsMajorBB 6
Nat's- Major SB 12
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Athletics-Major Softball 3
CubsMajorSB 13
Intermediate Baseball
Monday, May 15, 2017
Nationals-InterBB 6
Orioles- InterBB 11
Saturday, April 29, 2017
St. Mary's Yankees 6
Orioles- InterBB 8
Instructional softball
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Nats-InsSB 0
O's-InSBall 0
LATEST NEWS