Board Members

Updated Tuesday January 29, 2019 by Hughesville Little League.

Hughesville Little League Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors

President

Derek Wright

wderek55@yahoo.com

Vice President

Chet Bowling

allensfresh@aol.com

Vice President – Softball

Dave Carr

mdcarr022@gmail.com

Vice President – Junior/Intermediate/Senior Baseball Divisions

[OPEN]

If interested in this position, email wderek55@yahoo.com.

Vice President – Major Baseball Division

Brad Young

bradpo915@hotmail.com

Vice President – Minor Baseball Division

Dave Gerhardt

gerhardtk9109@yahoo.com

Vice President – Instructional Baseball Division

Rob Vest

robvest1@gmail.com

Vice President – Tee Ball Division

Steven Arnold

steven.arnold301@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Heather Harkness

hharkness76@yahoo.com

Secretary

Holly Bowling

allensfresh@aol.com

Safety Officer

Dale Quade

dawnanddale0915@aol.com

Equipment Manager

Tyler McConnell

tmccon9@gmail.com

Player Agent – Baseball

CJ Copsey

copseyc19@yahoo.com

Player Agent – Softball

[OPEN]

If interested in this position, email wderek55@yahoo.com.

Umpire-in-Chief

Jim Sherman

james.f.sherman@navy.mil

Sponsorship Manager

[OPEN]

If interested in this position, email wderek55@yahoo.com.

Fundraising Manager

Mike Kranke

michaelkranke@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.