Board Members

Updated Tuesday January 29, 2019 by Hughesville Little League.

Hughesville Little League Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors


Derek Wright

Vice President

Chet Bowling

Vice President – Softball

Dave Carr

Vice President – Junior/Intermediate/Senior Baseball Divisions


If interested in this position, email

Vice President – Major Baseball Division

Brad Young

Vice President – Minor Baseball Division

Dave Gerhardt

Vice President – Instructional Baseball Division

Rob Vest

Vice President – Tee Ball Division

Steven Arnold


Heather Harkness


Holly Bowling

Safety Officer

Dale Quade

Equipment Manager

Tyler McConnell

Player Agent – Baseball

CJ Copsey

Player Agent – Softball


If interested in this position, email


Jim Sherman

Sponsorship Manager


If interested in this position, email

Fundraising Manager

Mike Kranke







This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.