Board Members

Updated Monday August 27, 2018 by Hughesville Little League.

 

President Howard Miller themiller6@comcast.net
Hughesville Baseball & Softball Board of Directors
Vice President of Little League Baseball Chet Bowling allensfresh@aol.com

Vice President of Junior/Senior Baseball

 

 

Vice President of T-Ball Steven Arnold steven.arnold301@yahoo.com
Vice President of Softball David Carr mdcarr022@gmail.com
Treasurer Heather Harkness hharkness76@yahoo.com
Secretary Holly Bowling allensfresh@aol.com
Equipment Derek Wright

wderek55@yahoo.com

Safety Officer Dale Quade  
Baseball Player Agent Doug Mohler huntman@olg.com
Softball Player Agent    
Umpire-in-Chief Jim Sherman james.f.sherman@navy.mil
Concession Manager Janelle Miller themiller6@comcast.net
Sponsorship Rosie Lewis rosiel16@comcast.net
Fundraising OPEN  
Vice President of Instructional Baseball Rob Vest robvest1@gmail.com
Vice President of Minor Baseball Dave Gerhardt gerhardtk9109@yahoo.com
Vice President of Junior/Senior Softball    

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.