2017 Fall Results


Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
CubsMinorBB 12
Nats-MinorBB 6
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nats-MinorBB 4
CubsMinorBB 14
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics- Major Baseball 8
National- Major Baseball 9
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
CubsMinorBB 11
O's-MinorBB 7
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles- Major Baseball 6
Athletics- Major Baseball 0
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
O's-MinorBB 8
CubsMinorBB 6
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates- Major Baseball 12
Athletics- Major Baseball 4
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nats-MinorBB 12
O's-MinorBB 11
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
CubsMinorBB 14
O's-MinorBB 5
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
National- Major Baseball 18
Athletics- Major Baseball 12
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
O's-MinorBB 11
Nats-MinorBB 8
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates- Major Baseball 8
National- Major Baseball 11
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics- Major Baseball 6
Orioles- Major Baseball 9
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nats-MinorBB 5
CubsMinorBB 5
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Nats-MinorBB 7
O's-MinorBB 7
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles- Major Baseball 1
National- Major Baseball 11
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics- Major Baseball 12
Pirates- Major Baseball 7
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
O's-MinorBB 0
CubsMinorBB 0
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics- Major Baseball 4
National- Major Baseball 7
 
Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
CubsMinorBB 6
Nats-MinorBB 4